User Tools

Site Tools


time_for_individual_finetuning_for_regpol_members

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
time_for_individual_finetuning_for_regpol_members [2015/10/14 09:05]
melinda
time_for_individual_finetuning_for_regpol_members [2015/10/19 08:42]
bradleyl
Line 4: Line 4:
 They may require you to send a text and/or your questions and problems beforehand. They may require you to send a text and/or your questions and problems beforehand.
  
-^Senior researcher^Timeslot on Tuesday, 27/​10/​15^Fellow^ +^Senior researcher^Timeslot on Tuesday, 27/​10/​15^Fellow^Email address
-|Maros Finka| ​ 17:30 - 18:00  | | +|Maros Finka| ​ 17:30 - 18:00  |Bradley Loewen |bradley.loewen@mepco.cz ​
-|Maros Finka| ​ 18:00 - 18:30  | | +|Maros Finka| ​ 18:00 - 18:​30  ​| | 
-|Kathrin Hörschelmann| ​ 17:30 - 18:00  |Bianka Plüschke-Altof | +|Kathrin Hörschelmann| ​ 17:30 - 18:00  |Bianka Plüschke-Altof ​|bianka@geomedia.ee
-|Kathrin Hörschelmann| ​ 18:00 - 18:30  |Alex Brad| +|Kathrin Hörschelmann| ​ 18:00 - 18:30  |Alex Brad|a_brad@ifl-leipzig.de
-|Thilo Lang|  17:30 - 18:00  |Melinda Mihály | +|Thilo Lang|  17:30 - 18:00  |Melinda Mihály ​|mihaly@socialimpact.eu
-|Thilo Lang|  18:00 - 18:30  |Sorin Cebotari | +|Thilo Lang|  18:00 - 18:30  |Sorin Cebotari ​|sorin.cebotari@geografie.ubbcluj.ro
-|Tim Leibert| ​ 17:30 - 18:00  |Zsuzsanna Pósfai | +|Tim Leibert| ​ 17:30 - 18:00  |Zsuzsanna Pósfai ​|posfai@rkk.hu
-|Tim Leibert| ​ 18:00 - 18:30  |Aura Moldovan| +|Tim Leibert| ​ 18:00 - 18:30  |Aura Moldovan|aura.moldovan@geografie.ubbcluj.ro
-|Judith Miggelbrink| ​ 08:00 - 08:30  | | +|Judith Miggelbrink| ​ 08:00 - 08:​30  ​| | 
-|Judith Miggelbrink| ​ 08:30 - 09:00  |Martiene Grootens | +|Judith Miggelbrink| ​ 08:30 - 09:00  |Martiene Grootens ​|martiene.grootens@ut.ee
-|Erika Nagy|  17:30 - 18:00  |Sebastian Schulz| +|Erika Nagy|  17:30 - 18:00  |Sebastian Schulz|sebastian.schulz@ut.ee
-|Erika Nagy|  18:00 - 18:30  |Martin Graffenberger| +|Erika Nagy|  18:00 - 18:30  |Martin Graffenberger|m_graffenberger@ifl-leipzig.de
-|Judit Timár| ​ 17:30 - 18:00  | | +|Judit Timár| ​ 17:30 - 18:​00  ​| | 
-|Judit Timár| ​ 18:00 - 18:30  | |+|Judit Timár| ​ 18:00 - 18:​30  ​| |
  
time_for_individual_finetuning_for_regpol_members.txt · Last modified: 2015/10/19 09:59 by martin_spacek