User Tools

Site Tools


time_for_individual_finetuning_for_regpol_members

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
time_for_individual_finetuning_for_regpol_members [2015/07/03 11:57]
p236974
time_for_individual_finetuning_for_regpol_members [2015/10/19 09:59] (current)
martin_spacek
Line 4: Line 4:
 They may require you to send a text and/or your questions and problems beforehand. They may require you to send a text and/or your questions and problems beforehand.
  
-^Senior researcher^Timeslot^Fellow^ +^Senior researcher^Timeslot ​on Tuesday, 27/10/15^Fellow^Email address
-|Maros Finka|17:30 - 18:00 | | +|Maros Finka| ​ 17:30 - 18:00  ​|Bradley Loewen ​|bradley.loewen@mepco.cz ​
-|Maros Finka|18:00 - 18:30 | | +|Maros Finka| ​ 18:00 - 18:30  ​| ​| | 
-|Kathrin Hörschelmann|17:​30 - 18:00 | | +|Kathrin Hörschelmann| ​ 17:30 - 18:00  |Bianka Plüschke-Altof |bianka@geomedia.ee
-|Kathrin Hörschelmann| 18:00 - 18:30 | | +|Kathrin Hörschelmann| ​ 18:00 - 18:30  |Alex Brad|a_brad@ifl-leipzig.de
-|Thilo Lang|17:30 - 18:00 | | +|Thilo Lang|  17:30 - 18:00  ​|Melinda Mihály ​|mihaly@socialimpact.eu
-|Thilo Lang|18:00 - 18:30  | | +|Thilo Lang|  18:00 - 18:30  |Sorin Cebotari |sorin.cebotari@geografie.ubbcluj.ro
-|Tim Leibert|17:​30 - 18:00 | | +|Tim Leibert| ​ 17:30 - 18:00  |Zsuzsanna Pósfai |posfai@rkk.hu
-|Tim Leibert|18:​00 - 18:30  | | +|Tim Leibert| ​ 18:00 - 18:30  |Aura Moldovan|aura.moldovan@geografie.ubbcluj.ro
-|Judith Miggelbrink|08:​00 - 08:30 | | +|Judith Miggelbrink| ​ 08:00 - 08:30  ​| ​| | 
-|Judith Miggelbrink|08:​30 - 09:00 | | +|Judith Miggelbrink| ​ 08:30 - 09:00  |Martiene Grootens |martiene.grootens@ut.ee
-|Erika Nagy| 17:30 - 18:00| | +|Erika Nagy|  17:30 - 18:00  |Sebastian Schulz|sebastian.schulz@ut.ee
-|Erika Nagy|18:00 - 18:30  | | +|Erika Nagy|  18:00 - 18:30  |Martin Graffenberger|m_graffenberger@ifl-leipzig.de
-|Judit Timár|17:​30 - 18:00 | | +|Judit Timár| ​ 17:30 - 18:00  |Martin Spacek|martin_spacek@stuba.sk
-|Judit Timár|18:​00 - 18:30  | |+|Judit Timár| ​ 18:00 - 18:​30  ​| |
  
time_for_individual_finetuning_for_regpol_members.1435924636.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/07/03 11:57 by p236974